职业生涯

KPM Analytics - Working at KPM

你是一个好奇的求职者吗,希望帮助客户改进他们的自动化系统并为他们的业务带来高效的技术?查看我们的职业机会并申请我们的空缺职位。

在 KPM 工作

KPM Analytics - Factory Production Workers

我们的文化

KPM 分析使公司能够有效地管理产品质量和品牌价值。我们是科学仪器领域的全球领导者,主要专注于分析食品、农业、工业、环境和临床行业的关键质量参数。我们提供全面的产品和服务,以独特的方式解决客户的问题。

我们的价值观

-客户至上
-听着,然后行动
-诚信
-团队合作
-追求卓越

未平仓头寸

在 KPM,我们最宝贵的资源是我们的员工,他们的背景、想法和生活经历各不相同。我们聘请聪明、富有创造力、协作精神的专业人员,他们一直在与团队学习和分享知识。您带来了技能和客户至上的心态,我们将为您带来成功所需的环境。立即加入我们不断壮大的团队!

北美招聘门户

该链接指向机器可读的文件,这些文件是根据联邦《保险透明度规则》提供的,其中包括健康计划与医疗保健提供者之间议定的服务费率和网络外允许金额。机器可读文件的格式允许研究人员、监管机构和应用程序开发人员更轻松地访问 分析数据。

https://transparency-in-coverage.bluecrossma.com/

Are you a curious job seeker looking to help customers advance their automated systems and bring efficient technologies to their business? Check out our career opportunities and apply for one of our open positions.

Working at KPM

KPM Analytics Workers

Our Culture

KPM Analytics enables companies to effectively manage product quality and brand value. We are a global leader in scientific instrumentation, focused primarily on analyzing critical quality parameters in the food, agricultural, industrial, environmental, and clinical industries. We provide a comprehensive range of products and services to uniquely solve our customers’ problems. 

Open Positions

At KPM, our most valuable resource is our people – with a diversity of backgrounds, ideas, and life experiences.  We hire smart, creative, collaborative professionals who are always learning and sharing knowledge with the team.  You bring the skills and a customer-first mentality, and we’ll bring the environment you need to be successful.  Join our growing team today!

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

This link leads to the machine-readable files that are made available in response to the federal Transparency in Coverage Rule and includes negotiated service rates and out-of-network allowed amounts between health plans and healthcare providers. The machine readable files are formatted to allow researchers, regulators, and application developers to more easily access and analyze data.

https://transparency-in-coverage.bluecrossma.com/